Weather in Kunigal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    36 °C

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From WSW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kunigal

      • 21 Feb, Fri 36 / 20 °C
      • 22 Feb, Sat 37 / 19 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sun 38 / 19 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 37 / 20 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 36 / 21 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 34 / 22 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 35 / 21 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 35 / 20 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 35 / 19 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 36 / 19 °C

    Comments